Actualizado hace 1 año (18/02/2016) en CDs, Música

Yoko Ono - Yes, I’m A Witch Too

Descargar Yoko Ono – Yes, I’m A Witch Too

01. Walking on Thin Ice (feat. Danny Tenaglia)
02. Forgive Me My Love (feat. Death Cab for Cutie)
03. Mrs. Lennon (feat. Peter Bjorn and John)
04. Give Me Something (feat. Sparks)
05. She Gets Down on Her Knees (feat. Penguin Prison)
06. Dogtown (Sean Lennon Remix)
07. Wouldnit (Dave Aude Remix)
08. Move on Fast (feat. Jack Douglas)
09. Soul Got out of the Box (feat. Portugal. The Man)
10. Approxmately Infinite Universe (feat. Blow Up)
11. Yes, I’m Your Angel (feat. Cibo Matto)
12. Warrior Woman (feat. Tune-Yards)
13. Coffin Car (Automatique Remix)
14. I Have a Woman Inside My Soul (John Palumbo Remix)
15. Catman (feat. Miike Snow)
16. No Bed for Beatle John (feat. Ebony Bones!)
17. Hell in Paradise (feat. Moby)

Artist: Yoko Ono
Album: Yes, I’m A Witch Too
Genre: Pop, Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 164 MB
Release: 19/02/2016

Enlaces de descarga