Actualizado hace 3 años (16/06/2014) en Música, Recopilatorios



Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: More! Electronic Disney Music
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Walt Disney Records
Genre: Electro, Pop, House
Total Time: 1:11:23
Format: Mp3
Quality: VBR V0
Total Size: 145 mb



1. It’s a Small World [New York World’s Fair] / Hyadain feat. Maejima Ami (SUPERGiRLS)
2. A Whole New World [Aladdin] / Ram Rider
3. You’ll Be in My Heart [TARZAN(R)] / DJ Komori feat. Mihiro
4. Derezzed (Remixed by Avicii) [TRON: Legacy] / Daft Punk
5. The Glory Days – Diplo Remix [The Incredibles] / Michael Giacchino
6. Pineapple Princess (Kinsey Moore Remix) [Lilo & Stitch 2] / Annette Funicello
7. Happiness Is Here (World Sketch Remix)[Tokyo Disney Resort(R) 30th Anniversary Theme Song] / TRF
8. Minnie’s Yoo Hoo! (Cole Plante’s Jazzed Up Remix) [The Mickey Mouse Club] / Cole Plante
9. Palm Tree Escape (Remixed by Adam Freeland) [Pirates of the Caribbean] / Hans Zimmer feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela
10. The Grid (Remixed by Benny Benassi) [TRON: Legacy] / Daft Punk
11. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Bapjap Remix) [Lilo & Stitch] / CTS
12. Mickey Mouse March [The Mickey Mouse Club] / De De Mouse & kids
13. Reflection [Mulan] / Jumping Dog feat. Orland
14. When You Wish Upon A Star [Pinocchio] / Faky
15. Main Street Electrical Parade [Disneyland(R)] / DJ Yummy
16. It’s a Small World (Extended Instrumental Mix) [New York World’s Fair] / Hyadain

Enlaces de descarga


A nadie le ha gustado esto todavía. ¡Se el primero!