Actualizado hace 4 años (12/04/2013) en CDs, Música


Genres: Pop, Music, Latino, Pop Latino
Released: 1 April 2013
℗ This compilation (P) 2013. All rights reserved by Sony Music Entertainment.
Quality: M4A
Bitrate: 256k/s
Total Playing Time: 01:16:27
Total Size: 149.4MB

01 Livin’ la Vida Loca
02 María (Pablo Flores Spanglish Radio Edit)
03 She Bangs (English Edit)
04 Shake Your Bon-Bon
05 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely (with Christina Aguilera)
06 The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida) [The Official Song of the World Cup, France ’98] [English] [Crowd Noise]
07 La Bomba
08 Private Emotion (feat. Meja) [Ricky Martin & Meja]
09 She’s All I Ever Had
10 Come To Me
11 The Best Thing About Me Is You (feat. Joss Stone)
12 Medley: Spanish Eyes / Lola, Lola (Music from “One Night Only” Video)
13 Loaded (George Noriega Radio Edit 2)
14 It’s Alright
15 Pégate (MTV Unplugged Version)
16 Más (Wally López Bilingual Remix)
17 Shine
18 Liar

Enlaces de descarga