Actualizado hace 2 años (19/11/2014) en CDs, Música

Rick Ross - Hood Billionaire

Hood Billionaire is the upcoming seventh studio album by American hip hop recording artist Rick Ross. The album is scheduled to be released through Maybach Music Group, Def Jam Recordings and Slip-n-Slide Records on November 2014.

01. Intro
02. Hood Billionaire
03. Coke Like the 80’a
04. Heavyweight (Ft. Slab)
05. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
06. Phone Tap
07. Trap Luv (Ft. Yo Gotti)
08. Elvis Presley Blvd. (Ft. Project Pat)
09. Movin’ Bass (Ft. JAY Z)
10. If They Knew (Ft. K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (Ft. Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) (Ft. R. Kelly)
13. Nickel Rock (Ft. Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (Ft. Big K.R.I.T.)

Artista: Rick Ross
Álbum: Hood Billionaire
Género: Hip-Hop/Rap
Año: 2014
Calidad: mp3 320 Kbps
Tamaño: 129 MB
Release: 24/11/2014

Enlaces de descarga