Actualizado hace 2 años (15/06/2015) en CDs, Música

Morgan Page - DC to Light

Descargar Morgan Page – DC to Light

01. No Ordinary Life (feat. Angela McCluskey)
02. Open Heart (feat. Lissie)
03. Running Wild (feat. The Oddictions and Britt Daley)
04. Against the World (feat. Michael S.)
05. Trigger (feat. Rosette & Dirty Radio)
06. Strike (feat. Whitney Phillips)
07. Save You (feat. David Jackson)
08. The One I Love (feat. Polina)
09. Think of You (feat. Meiko)
10. Safe Till Tomorrow (feat. Angelika Vee) [Acoustic Mix]
11. We Receive You (feat. Carnage and Candice Pillay)
12. Farewell (feat. Chris Batson)
13. Open Heart (feat. Lissie) [Bonus Acoustic Mix]
14. Safe Till Tomorrow (feat. Angelika Vee) [Bonus Acoustic Mix]

Artista: Morgan Page
Álbum: DC to Light
Género: Dance, Electrónica
Año: 2015
Calidad: mp3 320 Kbps
Tamaño: 120 MB
Release: 09/06/2015

Enlaces de descarga