Actualizado hace 1 año (03/11/2015) en CDs, Música

Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas (2015)

Descargar Kylie Minogue – Kylie Christmas

1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (with James Corden)
6. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
7. Every Day’s Like Christmas
8. Let It Snow
9. White December
10. 2000 Miles
11. Santa Baby
12. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Album: Kylie Christmas
Genre: Pop
Year: 2015
Quality: mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 104 MB
Release: 13/11/2015

Enlaces de descarga

1 Comentario

fransisHace 1 año

gracias por el aporte :co :up