Actualizado hace 4 años (08/02/2013) en CDs, Música


Release Name: Drake-The_Motto_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Nyc haze entertainment
Format: m4a
Size: 106 MB
Store Date: 04 February 2013

Track List:

1 Diced Pineapples (Remix) [feat. Tyga]
2 Come Up (feat. Game, Young Life)
3 We in This B”tch (feat. Future)
4 Feel Love (feat. Sean Garrett)
5 Enough Said (feat. Aaliyah)
6 The Usual (feat. Trey Songz)
7 In the Morning (feat. J Cole)
8 The Notice (feat. Celeb Forever)
9 Successful (Remix) [feat. Soulja Boy, Trey Songz]
10 Uptown (feat. Lil Wayne, Bun B)
11 Colour of Money (feat. 2 Chainz, French Montana)
12 I’m Ready for Ya

1 Comentario

milcraaaHace 4 años

Muchas Graciassssssssssss