Actualizado hace 1 año (13/11/2015) en CDs, Música

Chris Isaak – First Comes the Night (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Descargar Chris Isaak – First Comes the Night (Deluxe Edition)

01. First Comes The Night
02. Please Dont Call
03. Perfect Lover
04. Down In Flames
05. Reverie
06. Baby What You Want Me To Do
07. Kiss Me Like A Stranger
08. Dry Your Eyes
09. Dont Break My Heart
10. Running Down The Road
11. Insects
12. The Way Things Really Are
13. Some Days Are Harder Than The Rest
14. Keep Hanging On
15. Every Night I Miss You More
16. The Girl That Broke My Heart
17. Love The Way You Kiss Me

Artist: Chris Isaak
Album: First Comes the Night (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock
Year: 2015
Quality: mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 129 MB
Release: 13/11/2015

Enlaces de descarga

4 Comentarios

VirHace 1 año

Gracias adr

jmmf6373Hace 1 año


josemegaHace 1 año

Gracias por el aporte :)

ManelValenciaHace 1 año

Gracias :up