Actualizado hace 4 años (16/04/2013) en CDs, Música


Release Name: Charli_XCX-True_Romance_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Alternative, Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Warner Music UK Limited
Format: m4a
Size: 213 MB
Store Date: 15 April 2013

Track List:

1 Nuclear Seasons
2 You (Ha Ha Ha)
3 Take My Hand
4 Stay Away
5 Set Me Free
6 Grins
7 So Far Away
8 Cloud Aura (feat. Brooke Candy)
9 What I Like
10 Black Roses
11 You’re the One
12 How Can I
13 Lock You Up
14 You (Ha Ha Ha) [BURNS’ Violet Cloud Version]
15 You’re the One (Odd Future’s the Internet Remix) [feat. Mike G]
16 You (Ha Ha Ha) [Goldroom Remix]
17 Stay Away (T. Williams Remix)
18 You’re the One (Blood Orange Remix)
19 You (Ha Ha Ha) [MS MR Remix]
20 Nuclear Seasons (Balam Acab Remix)
21 You’re the One (Climbers Remix)
22 Stay Away (Salem’s Angel Remix)
23 Nuclear Seasons (Hackman Remix)
24 You’re the One (Loadstar Remix)
25 You’re the One (St. Lucia Remix)

1 Comentario

jmmf6373Hace 4 años

o caido