Actualizado hace 4 años (15/04/2013) en CDs, Música


Release Name: Cascada-The_Best_of_Cascada_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Dance
Label: ℗ 2013 Zoo Digital
Format: m4a
Size: 121.3 MB

Track List:

1 Glorious (Video Edit)
2 The World Is In My Hands (Video Edit)
3 Evacuate the Dancefloor (Radio Edit)
4 The Rhythm of the Night (Video Edit)
5 Summer of Love (Video Edit)
6 San Francisco
7 Everytime We Touch (Radio Edit)
8 Miracle (Radio Mix)
9 What Hurts the Most (Radio Mix)
10 Because the Night
11 Truly Madly Deeply (Radio Edit)
12 Fever
13 Pyromania (Radio Edit)
14 Dangerous (Radio Edit)
15 Perfect Day
16 Glorious (Acoustic Version)
17 Enemy (Acoustic Version)