Actualizado hace 4 años (09/02/2013) en CDs, Música


Artist: Autre Ne Veut
Title Of Album: Anxiety
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Software Recording Co.
Genre: Electronic, Lo-Fi, Synthpop, Indie
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:08 min
Total Size: 86.2 MB


1. Play by Play
2. Counting
3. Promises
4. Ego Free Sex Free
5. A Lie
6. Warning
7. Gonna Die
8. Don’t Ever Look Back
9. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
10. World War

Enlaces de descarga